Agoraphobic Nosebleed

Album: Agorapocalypse (2010)

Song: Moral Distortion

Bitrate: 128kbps

Plays: 87 - Today: 0

  Add to Playlist


Agoraphobic Nosebleed (abbreviated as ANb) is a grindcore band formed in 1994 in Springfield, Massachusetts, United States. Its line-up has changed often during the years, leaving the only permanent member Scott Hull (guitars, drum programming), also a guitarist in Pig Destroyer. The current line-up also includes vocalists Jay Randall, Kathrine Katz of Salome, and Richard Johnson of Enemy Soil and Drugs of Faith, who also plays bass guitar . Agoraphobic Nosebleed are one of the most well-known drum-machine grindcore bands, and have influenced many drum-machine grindcore bands.